quarkythoughts

I AM ______________?

Posted on: January 24, 2013

DD2L

Have you ever watched a late-night horror movie, only to need a great comedy to shake off the willies right after?

Scientifically speaking, you intuitively found a natural way to raise your vibration from one of fear and dread to one of laughter and love!

Today I feel the need to write a Perfectly Positive Post to follow one I published yesterday that dealt with a negative issue. (Not to mention the fact that my writing about that subject yesterday drew a peculiar experience into my reality…hmmmm)

If you took two minutes to watch this funny video yesterday , then you’ll understand me when I say that I accidentally put some Tobasco into my pie! Yucky!

Just Imagyne the following “I AM” affirmations for pre-planning the perfect day… (as you’ll see, I LOVE the ABC’s)

I AM always…

At the right place at the right time.
Believing the right thing at the right time.
Creating the right thing at the right time.
Doing the right thing at the right time.
Eating the right thing at the right time.
Finding the right thing at the right time.
Getting/Giving the right thing at the right time.
Hearing the right thing at the right time.
Interested in the right thing at the right time.
Joyful about the right thing at the right time.
Knowing the right thing at the right time.
Letting go of the right thing at the right time.
Memorizing the right thing at the right time.
“No-ing” the right thing at the right time.
Owning the right thing at the right time.
Pondering the right thing at the right time.
Quitting the right thing at the right time.
Realizing the right thing at the right time.
Saying the right thing at the right time.
Trying the right thing at the right time.
Understanding the right thing at the right time.
Visualizing the right thing at the right time.
Wondering the right thing at the right time.
X-plaining the right thing at the right time.
Yearning for the right thing at the right time.
Zen! (The Fine Art of Doing the Right Thing at the Right Time and Being Present to that Now!)

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to go “Govern” (control) my own “Ment” (mind) by practicing some Zen-O-Tonic Now Time!

5 Responses to "I AM ______________?"

Lovely list of ABC’s! 🙂 Thank you!

Hi again. I love the ABC’s because they make it so easy to do meditations while exercising. 🙂

QQ Girl:

Enjoyed learning my ABCs all over again, Teach!! Your endless creativity impresses and delights me!!

Love, Amy

Wonderful site. A lot of useful info here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious.
And naturally, thank you in your sweat!

Thanks Kasey. I just saw this today. I really appreciate your positive energy and feedback. Have a great day!

Ceci (QQ girl)

Leave a comment

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other subscribers