quarkythoughts

Dang Auto-Correct!

Posted on: November 9, 2012

This post was inspired by a dear friend who called me “Feces” on Facebook and blamed it on… “Damn Auto-Correct!” I love her still….. but alas, here goes…

I really hope you know just how much I Hate You!

(Dang Auto-Correct! What I really meant to say was, “I really hope you know just how much I love Hot Yoga!”)

Do you know how much Pain and Suffering you’ve caused me?!

(Dang Auto-Correct! That should’ve read, “Do you know how much I love Painting Surfers in the Caspian Sea?!”)

I wish you and all your little friends would go take a flying leap off the nearest Cell Phone Tower… all 50 of them!

(Dang Auto-Correct! I really meant to say, “I wish you and all your little friends would go take a Fluffy Heap of my newest silk towels to the pool… all 15 of them!”

Wait? Who are you anyway?

You are… that one planted seed of a Negative Thought that goes unchecked! The root of All evil. All crimes. All illnesses. All drama.

For all I care you can R.I.P. in a giant hole in Central America! Touche’

(Dang Auto-Correct! That should’ve read, “For all I care you can RIP a giant hole in the Captain America boxers you planned to return to Target.”

2 Responses to "Dang Auto-Correct!"

This is so true!

QQ Girl: this post was hysterical!! I really enjoyed it!! Goes to show that we all need to be aware and maybe proofread a bit, LOL!!!

Keep up the wonderful posts.

Love ya!!

Amy

Leave a comment

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other subscribers